Last Updated: Feb 20, 2015
- Handbooks in Economics Series
Text of 21 Elsevier titles.
- HAPI: Hispanic American Periodicals Index
Indexes Latin American economic, political, and social issues as well as arts and letters from 1970 to the present, providing citations of articles from more than 600 journals.
- Hathi Trust Digital Library
More than ten-million books digitized by the New York Public Library, New York University, Columbia University, University of California, Harvard University, Library of Congress, Princeton University, University of Michigan, Yale University, and other institutions.
- Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, this bibliographic database is abstracted from hundreds of journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. HaPI also provides information about behavioral measurement instruments, including those from Industrial Organizational Behavior and Education. Records contained in HaPI provide information on questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists, indexes, tests, projective techniques and more.
- Health Reference Center Academic
Health information from 2,263 periodicals and over 350 pamphlets.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Full text from 357 scholarly medical journals and abstracts for additional titles. Includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, covering 1,300 generic-drug, patient-education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
- HighWire Press
HighWire Press offers free access to over 1,900,000 full-text articles from scientific, medical, and psychiatric journals. Not all content is free.
- Historical Abstracts
Indexes over 1,700 journals in fifty languages as well as dissertations and selected monographs from 1954 to the present.
- Humanities Source
1,450 full-text journals dating back to 1907. Should be included in any humanities search.
Below is a list of trial databases that are under consideration for our collections.
Tell us what you think! Share your thoughts on our trial feedback form.
Use our journal title search tool to see whether the library has access to a particular title, and what date ranges our subscriptions cover.