Last Updated: Feb 20, 2015
- Teacher Reference Center
Indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
- Theatre in Video
More than 400 videos of plays or drama documentaries. Includes plays by Aeschylus, Albee, Beckett, Chekhov, Fugard, Gogol, Hansberry, Ibsen, Miller, Moliere, O'Neill, Pinter, Pirandello, Shakespeare, Sophocles, Strindberg, Wasserstein, and others.
- Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Digital collection of mostly literary texts in Greek from Homer to the fall of Byzantium, AD 1453. Included are 12,000 works by 3,700 authors. Users can create a profile to use features such as setting preferences and saving searches.
- Thieme Science Collection
Text of Plant Biology (2000-2007), Planta Medica (2000 to present), Seminars in Hearing (2000-2012), Synlett (2008 to present), and Synthesis (2000 to present).
- TLS: Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 1902-2009
Every issue of TLS from 1902 through 2009. In addition to searching, TLS may be browsed by book title, author, book editor, translator, contributor (reviewer, essayist), and illustrator of contributions. More recent issues available only on microfilm and in paper.
- Trial Databases
Electronic resources for which the Graduate Center or all of CUNY has trial access.
- Twayne's Authors Series
Introductions to the lives and works of writers, the history and influence of literary movements, and the development of literary genres. This eBook resource from Gale features the content of nearly 900 books from six print series — U.S. Authors Series Classic, English Writers Series Classic, World Authors Series Classic, Masterwork Studies, Studies in Short Fiction, and updated editions of U.S. Authors, World Authors and English Authors.
Below is a list of trial databases that are under consideration for our collections.
Tell us what you think! Share your thoughts on our trial feedback form.
Use our journal title search tool to see whether the library has access to a particular title, and what date ranges our subscriptions cover.