A-Z Databases

Loading...

Looking for a Specific Journal?

Use the journal title search tool to check whether the library has access to a particular journal through our databases. 

More instruction can be found in the Finding Electronic and Print Journals blog post.

Off-Campus Access Problems?

If you are unable to log into our databases with your GC network credentials, try CUNY e-resources as a backup. This smaller collection of databases provides access via your library barcode. 

Use the password reset tool or contact IT Services to resolve account issues and regain access to all GC databases.

Report a Bug

Found a broken link? Trouble accessing a database or full text even though you know your credentials? Help us to solve any technical issues by sharing the details of the problem through this online form.

GC Alumni Databases

See all details about select databases for alumni available from off-campus at the Alumni Library Resources Guide.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
IBA is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA). The database includes records created by the Getty Research Institute in 2008-09, with new records created by ProQuest using the same thesaurus and authority files. See more information here.
The open access IOP Conference Series. Key publishing subject areas include: physics, materials science, environmental science, bioscience, engineering, computational science and mathematics.
Search across and access full text of all current and archived journals, as well as e-books from the Institute of Physics (IOP).
OSA offers the largest collection of peer-reviewed optics and photonics content. This repository includes content from OSA's prestigious journals and co-publications. For full list of journals included, click "more"
title
Loading...