La Hemeroteca Digital forma parte del proyecto Biblioteca Digital Hispánica, que tiene como objetivo la consulta y difusión pública a través de Internet del Patrimonio Bibliográfico Español conservado en la Biblioteca Nacional de España.
This search includes Ethnic NewsWatch, which covers 1990 to the present, and Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which includes materials dating back to 1959. Full-text of 449 American ethnic newspapers, magazines, and journals in English and Spanish.
Nexis Uni is a full-text news, business, and legal database with access to over 10,000 sources. Offers news sources from around the world, including most of the world's major English-language newspapers, including The New York Times since June 1, 1980, and Chronicle of Higher Education since September 1997. It also includes many non-English language newspaper titles, as well as scholarly journals, trade journals, popular magazines, sources for legislation statues and codes (including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790), and news blogs.
Provides access to social sciences grey literature (working documents, pre-prints, research papers, statistical documents, and other difficult-to-access materials typically published by research institutes, non-governmental organizations, and peripheral agencies that are not controlled by commercial publishers) produced in Latin America..
An online portal that offers access to digitized collections of the 48 national libraries of Europe, as well as leading research libraries in Europe. Contains more than 28 million digital items and 159 million bibliographic records.
Full-text of public domain printed archival materials from libraries such as: the National Library of Catalonia, University Complutense of Madrid, Bavarian State Library, and the Lyon Municipal Library.