Skip to Main Content

Research Guides

Library Directory

Name

Position

Contact Information

Bakaitis, Elvis Head of Reference
Instructor
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Bernard, Suzanne Adjunct Cataloger
Adjunct Faculty
sbernard@gc.cuny.edu
Room 2314
Brown, Mason Science Resources Librarian
Associate Professor
mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Cho, J. Silvia Interlibrary Loan Manager
HEO Associate
jcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 1100.06
Cirasella, Jill Associate Librarian for Scholarly Communication
Associate Professor
jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Davey, Donna Adjunct Reference Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
ddavey@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7071
Room 2314
Deering, Michael

Circulation Supervisor
Assistant to HEO

mdeering@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7043
Room 1100.05
Drabinski, Emily
On leave until 11/1/22
Critical Pedagogy Librarian
Associate Professor
edrabinski@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7068
Room 2318
Handis, Michael
On sabbatical 2021-22
Information Management Librarian
Associate Professor
mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2311
Klein, Stephen Digital Services Librarian
HEO Associate
sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
Longhi, Melissa Serials and Acquisitions Manager
HEO Assistant
mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7079
Room 2316
Matthew, Curtis Head of Circulation & Reserves
HEO Associate
cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7050
Room 1100.05
Ochoa, Rose Acquisitions Assistant
Administrative Assistant
rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7061
Room 2314
O'Garro, Margaret Library Assistant
Administrative Assistant
mogarro@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7072
Room 2316
Ojeda, Awilda Assistant to the Chief Librarian
Administrative Assistant
aojeda@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7088
Room 2314
Palmer, Adriana E-Resources Librarian
Lecturer
apalmer@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7055
Room 2312
Posner, Beth Head of Library Resource Sharing
Professor
bposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
Pradt, Katherine Adjunct Reference & Digital Outreach Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
kpradt@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7054
Room 2314
Sánchez, Ignacio Adjunct Reference Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
isanchez@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7053
Room 2314.01S
Sellie, Alycia
On sabbatical 2021-22
Collection Development Librarian
Associate Professor
asellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
Shirazi, Roxanne Dissertation Research Librarian
Assistant Professor
rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Singer, Joel Cataloging Assistant
College Office Assistant
jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7064
Room 2314
Smale, Maura Chief Librarian
Professor
msmale@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7058
Room 2315
Thistlethwaite, Polly
On sabbatical 2021-22
Professor pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
White, Davonne Circulation Assistant
Administrative Assistant
dwhite@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7042
Room 1100.05
Zweibel, Steve Digital Scholarship Librarian
Assistant Professor
szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313