Skip to main content

THE LIBRARY IS OPEN ONLINE! Our physical space remains inaccessible. Library resources and services are available online. Read more.

Research Guides

Graduate Center Library Collection Updates: Archive

2019 Changes to Graduate Center Collections

Databases Added

Ebooks Added

Online Journal Subscriptions Added

Migrations

Cancellations

  • American National Biography (alternate access available on-site at the New York Public Library)
  • Digital Theatre Plus (alternate access available on-site at the New York Public Library)
  • Electronic Arts Intermix Streaming Video
  • On the Boards
  • Underground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels (alternative access available on-site at City Tech)

No Longer Published

  • Literary Research Guide

 

2018 Changes to Graduate Center Collections

Databases Added to Graduate Center Collections:

Online Newspapers Added

Cancellations

  • Books in Print (alternative access available online via the New York Public Library)
  • Kanopy (alternative access available via DVDs in CUNY libraries or through Interlibrary Loan)
  • Met Opera on Demand

2017 Changes to Graduate Center Collections

Databases Added

Online Journal Subscriptions Added

Print Journals Added

Cancellations

No Longer Published

  • PsycCritiques

Alumni access to select databases created via Alumni portal and GC Alumni Office

2015 Changes to Graduate Center Collections

Databases Added

Ebook Collections Added

Online Journals Added

Print Journals Added

Cancellations