Skip to Main Content

Research Guides

Library Directory

 

Subject Librarian Contact Information
Advanced Science Research Center Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Advanced Social Research Roxanne Shirazi rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Schedule an Appointment
Africana Studies Elvis Bakaitis ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Schedule an Appointment
American Studies

Alycia Sellie

asellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
Schedule an Appointment
Anthropology Beth Posner bposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
Schedule an Appointment
Art History Alycia Sellie asellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
Schedule an Appointment
Astrophysics Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Audiology Jill Cirasella jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Schedule an Appointment
Biochemistry Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Biography & Memoir Elvis Bakaitis
 
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Schedule an Appointment
Biology Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Business Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
Chemistry Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Classics Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2318
Schedule an Appointment
Cognitive Neuroscience Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Comparative Literature Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Computer Science Jill Cirasella jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Schedule an Appointment
Criminal Justice Beth Posner bposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
Schedule an Appointment
Data Science Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Data Visualization Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Demography Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Digital Humanities Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Economics Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
Educational Psychology Marilyn Reside

mreside@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7044
Room 2311
Schedule an Appointment

English and American Literature Resources Alycia Sellie asellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
Schedule an Appointment
European Union Studies Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2318
Schedule an Appointment
Film Studies Roxanne Shirazi rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Schedule an Appointment
French Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Geography/GIS Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
History Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
History - Ancient and Medieval (to 1600) Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2318
Schedule an Appointment
Interactive Technology and Pedagogy Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
International Migration Studies Roxanne Shirazi rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Schedule an Appointment
Jewish Studies Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2318
Schedule an Appointment
Labor Studies Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Language and Literacy Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment
Latin American and Caribbean Studies Silvia Cho jcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 2309
Schedule an Appointment
Latin American, Iberian, and Latino Cultures Silvia Cho jcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 2309
Schedule an Appointment
LGBT Studies Elvis Bakaitis
 
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Schedule an Appointment
Linguistics Silvia Cho jcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 2309
Schedule an Appointment
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies (MALS)
(See library contacts by MALS concentration)
Steve Zweibel szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Please View MALS Concentrations
Mathematics Jill Cirasella jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Schedule an Appointment
Middle Eastern Studies Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2318
Schedule an Appointment
Music Polly Thistlethwaite pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7060
Room 2312
Schedule an Appointment
Nanoscience Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Nursing Beth Posner bposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
Schedule an Appointment
Philosophy Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2318
Schedule an Appointment
Physics Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Political Science Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
Psychology Marilyn Reside mreside@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7044
Room 2311
Schedule an Appointment
Psychology of Political Behavior Steve Zweibel

szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Schedule an Appointment

Public Policy and Urban Studies Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
Quantitative Methods in the Social Sciences Roxanne Shirazi rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Schedule an Appointment
Social Welfare Elvis Bakaitis
 
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Schedule an Appointment
Sociology Roxanne Shirazi rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Schedule an Appointment
Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences Jill Cirasella jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Schedule an Appointment
Theatre and Performance Elvis Bakaitis
 
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Schedule an Appointment
Twentieth-Century Studies Stephen Klein sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Schedule an Appointment
Urban Education Polly Thistlethwaite pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7060
Room 2312
Schedule an Appointment
Urban Health and Society Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Urban Studies Mason Brown mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Schedule an Appointment
Women's Studies Elvis Bakaitis
 
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2406
Schedule an Appointment